Our Team

Agency Principal

Jeff Kinley
President, CPMR
Outside Sales
515-250-0585
jkinley@braysalesco.com


Fred Poots
515-402-4325
fpoots@braysalesco.com

David Metzger
515-402-4322
dmetzger@braysalesco.com

Lucas Mechaelsen
515-402-4321
lmechaelsen@braysalesco.com

Leo Egan
515-402-4324
legan@braysalesco.com

Nikki Riha Njus
Marketing
515-331-2729
nrihanjus@braysalesco.com


Brent Shaw
319-777-8595
bshaw@braysalesco.com

Thomas Martin
641-485-3832
tmartin@braysalesco.com

Chris Jensen
Nebraska
402-639-1118
cjensen@braysalesco.com