Our Team

Agency Principal

Jeff Kinley
President, CPMR
Outside Sales
515-250-0585
jkinley@braysalesco.com


Inside Sales

Fred Poots
515-402-4325
fpoots@braysalesco.com

David Metzger
515-402-4322
dmetzger@braysalesco.com

Lines:
Atkore International ~ Allied Tube & Conduit, Allied Fittings, AFC Cable Systems, Uni-Fab, Pre-Fab, Cope, Power-Strut,Unistrut King Wire
Cerro Wire
– Service Wire Co.
Genesis Cable
LS Cable
– LH Dottie

Lucas Mechaelsen
515-402-4321
lmechaelsen@braysalesco.com

Leo Egan
515-402-4324
legan@braysalesco.com

Lines:
NVENT ~ Caddy, Cadweld, Eriflex, Eritech, Critec
ECM Industries ~ Bergen Industries, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation & Caltherm, Sperry Instruments, SSI, Utilco
Lew Electric
– LEDVANCE ~ Sylvania
Milbank Manufacturing
Precision Multiple Controls
Kidde


Outside Sales

Iowa:

Brent Shaw
319-777-8595
bshaw@braysalesco.com

Thomas Martin
641-485-3832
tmartin@braysalesco.com

Nebraska:

Chris Jensen
402-639-1118
cjensen@braysalesco.com